Catholic Women's League - St. Joseph's Church Executive Officers



Front Row: Colleen Krasna, Past President; Susan Conway Williamson, Co-President; Kathi Colwell, Co-President; Rina Daechsel, Faith Committee

Middle Row: Jane Watts, Social & Ecological Justice Committee; Mary Clancy, Membership Committee; Denise Irvine, Corresponding Secretary; Pauline Scott,

Membership Committee: Barbara Quipp, Social & Ecological Justice Committee; Loan McCann, Service Committee; College Purcell, Recording

Membership Committee; Barbara Quinn, Social & Ecological Justice Committee; Joan McCann, Service Committee; Colleen Purcell, Recording

Secretary

Back Row: Maureen Plunkett, Service Committee; Connie Halvorsen, Treasurer; Kathryn Nickerson, Faith Committee

Absent: Siobhain Broekhoven, Vice President; Carol Keeler, Recording Secretary; Karin Long, Faith Committee; Alice Gazeley, Social & Ecological Justice

Committee; Rev. Cosmas Ajawara, Spiritual Advisor; Sr. Nancy Hurron, Co-Spiritual Advisor